Cheetah & Studs

DSC_5954

DSC_5967

DSC_5982

DSC_5942_DSC5894

So far on Urbane Bloom, I’ve been posting a lot of girly outfits and a lot of 70s inspo. Today, I wanted to switch it up and insert a little edge. I’m really excited about this outfit because it’s a youthful, fun look that you could wear to a concert or a party. When I created this blog my goal was to style looks for teenagers like me. This means having a mix of professional looks for meetings with professors and going to internships, everyday looks for class, and fun outfits for parties. My style is also pretty all over the place. Some days I dress a bit preppy, some days I go retro. Variety is how I have fun with fashion and express myself. I hope you like this look and please follow if you are interested in seeing more like it (or not like it 😉 haha).

  • Top- Urban Outfitters
  • Shoes & Bag- ALDO
  • Shorts- Nordstrom
  • Sweater- Pac Sun
  • Bandeau- 344

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

